Kontakt

Wir danken Ihnen für das Interesse an unserem Unternehmen.

Placo Bauelemente GmbH
Gustav-Winkler-Straße 31
33699 Bielefeld

Tel.: 0521/26015-0
Fax: 0521/26015-25

E-Mail: placo@placo-bauelemente.de
Internet: www.placo-bauelemente.de

Unsere Öffnungszeiten:
Mo-Do 7:00-17:00 Uhr
Fr 7:00-16:00 Uhr
Sa nach Vereinbarung

Zentrale:
Elke Pliquett
Tel.: 0521/26015-17
E-Mail: e.pliquett@placo-bauelemente.de

Projektleitung:
Dragan Scepanovic
Tel.: 0521/26015-15
E-Mail: d.scepanovic@placo-bauelemente.de

Christian Ruhnke
Tel.: 0521/26015-10
E-Mail: c.ruhnke@placo-bauelemente.de

Objektbetreuung:
Jens Osthus
Tel.: 0521/26015-14
E-Mail: j.osthus@placo-bauelemente.de

Tobias Blach
Tel.: 0521/26015-13
E-Mail: t.blach@placo-bauelemente.de

Nicole Schwarz
Tel.: 0521/26015-16
E-Mail: n.schwarz@placo-bauelemente.de

Auszubildende:
Hatice Harman Tel.: 0521/26015-18
E-Mail: azubi@placo-bauelemente.de

Geschäftsleitung:
Nebojsa Scepanovic
E-Mail: placo@placo-bauelemente.de